Fort Bend Panhellenic

Scholarship Donors 2017-2018

  • Betty Adams
  • Carroll Ann Adams
  • Vicki Alexander
  • Carolyn Bates
  • Allison Bauer
  • Jane Ann Bickham
  • Debbie Buckner
  • Jennifer Cantrell
  • Claire Clark
  • Kathryn Farris
  • Sue Frederickson
  • Liz Furman
  • Lynn Halford
  • Jennifer Jameson
  • Kathy Keene
  • Donna Kent
  • Sandra Lamb
  • Sandra Lowe
  • Nancy Malke
  • Susan Mallios
  • Robin Manes
  • Barbara Marlin
  • Amy McInnis
  • Teri Neiser
  • Heidi Oates
  • Peg Palisin
  • Delta Delta Delta
  • Kappa Kappa Gamma
  • Kendra Scott Jewelry

**A special thanks to all who participated in the “Kendra Gives Back” Fundraiser!!

Thank you to all the individual scholarship donors, the Delta Delta Delta Alumnae Association, the Kappa Kappa Gamma Alumnae Association, Kendra Scott for their continued support of the scholarship fund, benefiting the collegian sorority women of Fort Bend County. Thank you as well for the photography and digital services of Hannah Mougel of Hannah Mougel Photography. To learn more about underwriting opportunities with the Fort Bend Alumnae Panhellenic, please contact Susan Mallios at

© 2017 - 2018 Fort Bend County Alumnae Panhellenic Association